We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(43 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sun Chiu Kee can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sun Chiu Kee? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 22, 2023
First time ordering from here!
Authentic, fresh, and hot when it was picked up and taken home for our dinner celebration! Very impressed.


January 07, 2023
First time ordering from here and thought it was very good!


December 30, 2022
Your food is so delicious! Our family loves it!


December 09, 2022
Our kids liked the chicken balls, but everything else we ordered was not that great.
Ginger beef had very little flavour. All the dishes with "chicken" left me wondering what sort of chicken product it actually was.
Kung po chicken was ok since it had a bit of spice, but we won't be ordering again.


December 08, 2022
Thanks was great


December 01, 2022
First time ordering from here and it was great! The place was recommended by some friends who have been ordering from here for 20+ years . Everything was fresh and very tasty . Not your regular Chinese restaurant where they overdue it with msg . We will definitely order from here again!


November 06, 2022
Love your food. Always delicious.


October 24, 2022
Was great as always. Thank you!


October 16, 2022
Always reliable with great tasting food, well packed and ready when promised. Best Chinese food in the neighbourhood.


October 03, 2022
Very good. Doesn’t taste like there’s a bunch of salt or MSG. We enjoyed it. Thank you