We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(59 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sun Chiu Kee can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sun Chiu Kee? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 17, 2024
Excellent food. Great service! Prices are very good.


January 14, 2024
We are never disappointed with the food. It's always hot and delicious. We would be devastated if they decided to close.


November 12, 2023
Food was very good, however, one dish was missing from my order. I called and was assured a free dish would be included in my next order which was acceptable.


November 04, 2023
Fantastic food!


October 22, 2023
We love your food. It's always hot, delicious, and portions are more than enough. You are our go to chinese restaurant.


September 21, 2023
The deep fried shrimp with pepper is really good. The house oil hot sauce and hot sauce is really good as well. I will be trying more from there. The beef Chow mein was ok.


August 28, 2023
Quite delicious! My husband wasn't thrilled with the Ginger beef, he said it was very soft and chewy and I agree. Our kids and I ate everything we ordered though. I especially loved the BBQ Pork and Bean Sprout Chow Mein. We don't live in Winnipeg but if I'm ever in that part of the city again we would order again.


August 26, 2023
The first time we tried their food, we were hooked. The food is always hot and delicious. The prices are reasonable for the portions that you get.


July 19, 2023
Always a hit in my house, delicious


July 10, 2023
Excellent as always